Contact

 

Library Hours

Tuesday:   12:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Thursday:  9:00 am – 1:00 pm
Thursday:  5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Saturday:   9:00 am – 1:00 pm

Front of Yonge Township Public Library
76 County Road 5 South, 
Mallorytown, Ontario, K0E 1R0

Telephone: (613) 923-1790 
Fax: (613) 923-2421

E-mail: foylibrary@ripnet.com

 

Library CEO
Lisa Marston
Library Board
 

Chairperson: Annette Kaldeway
Carrie Cousineau
Margaret Fancy
Carson Massey
Barbara Milks
Gail Williams

annette.kaldeway@gmail.com
carrie_cousineau@outlook.com
coordinator@everykid.on.ca
carson_massey@hotmail.com
barbmilks@hotmail.com
glwilliams2@sympatico.ca

 

Friends of the Library

 

Coordinator:  June Noble
Judy Cathcart
Laurie Sponagle
Debbie Zabloski

june@noblewords.com